Management Committee

President & Chair

Immediate Past President 
Sarah Woods (1995)

Newsletter Editor
Nigel Green (1969)

Mike Masters (1967)

Martin White (1980)

Acting Secretary
Mike Masters (1967)

Committee Members
David Dyke (Old Royal)
Helen Hall (former teacher)
Stuart Gettings (Old Royal)

School Representatives
Mr Mark Haywood (Principal)
Mrs Jaemi Hodgson

Dates of future ORA Management Committee Meetings can be obtained from Mike Masters. Meetings take place at 7.30pm in either Queen Victoria Hall, The Seminar Room (above the swimming pool) or The Library.

For more information, please use the 'Contact Us' tab on the homepage and your enquiring will be re-directed to one or more members of the Management Committee.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 09250153